top of page

CONTACT US

For questions about the website, we can be reached by email. CLICK HERE.

 

For questions about our member programs, we can be reached by email, CLICK HERE, or call 1-800-637-6534 or by mail:

 

American Rose Society
Membership Department
P.O. Box 30000
Shreveport, LA 71130

Physical Address

8877 Jefferson Paige Rd, Shreveport, LA 71119

Garden Hours

Wednesday: 9AM–5PM

Thursday: 9AM–5PM

Friday: 9AM–5PM

During Christmas in Roseland (December 1st-17th):

Wednesday-Thursday 9AM-5PM

Friday-Sunday 5:30PM-10PM

During Christmas in Roseland Encore Nights (December 18th-23rd):

Monday-Saturday 5:30PM-10PM

American Rose Society Hours

Monday-Friday: 9AM–5PM

During Christmas in Roseland (December 1st-23rd):

Wednesday-Friday 9AM-5PM

STAFF

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Claire Bissell

executivedirector@rose.org

(318) 938-5402 ext. 101

ROSE SHOW ORDERS, GIFT SHOP, AWARDS, JUDGE AUDITS

Jennifer Peace

jennifer@rose.org

(318) 938-5402 ext. 104

EDITORIAL

Beth Smiley

beth@rose.org

(318) 938-5402 ext. 107

Emily Hamann

MEMBERSHIP

Brandy Boudreau

MEMBERSHIP & STORE ORDERS

Tanya Cole

(318) 938-5402 ext. 108

ACCOUNTING

Claire Bissell

claire@rose.org

(318) 938-5402 ext. 111

Becky Smith

becky@rose.org

(318) 938-5402 ext. 105

emily@rose.org

(318) 938-5402 ext. 109

Wedding/Events/Volunteer Director

Brandy Boudreau

brandy@rose.org

(318) 532-5423

AMERICAN ROSE SOCIETY OFFICE

Phone: 318-938-5402  

E-mail: ars@rose.org

Office hours: 8 AM to 5 PM CST, Monday - Friday

Changing Your Address?
Please allow six weeks lead time for changes. If you wish, you may phone in your address change 
318-938-5402, ext. 108

bottom of page