CONTACT US

For questions about the website, we can be reached by email. CLICK HERE.

 

For questions about our member programs, we can be reached by email, CLICK HERE, or call 1-800-637-6534 or by mail:

 

American Rose Society
Membership Department
P.O. Box 30000
Shreveport, LA 71130

Physical Address

8877 Jefferson Paige Rd, Shreveport, LA 71119

Hours

Tuesday: 9AM–4PM

Wednesday: 9AM–4PM

Thursday: 9AM–4PM

Friday: 9AM–4PM

Saturday: 9AM–5PM

Sunday: 1–5PM

Monday: 9AM–4PM

STAFF

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Jon Corkern

executivedirector@rose.org

(318) 532-5125 ext. 101

Carol Spiers

carol@rose.org

(318) 553-5941 ext. 108

MEMBERSHIP

Neal Stapleton

neal@rose.org

(318) 532-5125 ext. 103

MEMBERSHIP & GIFT SHOP

Victoria Tatum

Kim Merritt

victoria@rose.org

(318) 532-4110 ext. 104

kim@rose.org

(318) 532-4643 ext. 106

EDITORIAL

Beth Smiley

beth@rose.org

(318) 383-3570 ext. 107

Emily Hamann

emily@rose.org

(318) 553-5132 ext. 109

ACCOUNTING

Claire Bissell

claire@rose.org

(318) 383-3627 ext. 111

Becky Smith

becky@rose.org

(318) 532-6123 ext. 105